FIND MEDARBEJDERE

MATERIELUDLEJNING ODENSE

Mark Salskov
Regionschef
mark@garant.dk
Rasmus S. Hansen
Udlejer
rasmus@garant.dk
Alexander Hintze
Udlejer
alexander@garant.dk

MATERIELUDLEJNING GLOSTRUP

michael madsen
Michael Madsen
Regionschef
michael@garant.dk
Patrick Nordahl Bryld
Udlejer
patrick@garant.dk
Lars Molen
Udlejer
molen@garant.dk
Morten Christensen
Udlejer
morten@garant.dk
Michel Hansen
Værkstedschef
michel@garant.dk
Christian Møller-Hansen
Servicemedarbejder
Buller
Salgs- og servicechauffør

SALG

Morten Ligaard
KAM
ligaard@garant.dk
+45 23 89 74 75
Morten Christensen
Udlejer, El
morten@garant.dk
+45 43 63 03 06
Lars Molen
Udlejer, El
molen@garant.dk
+45 43 63 03 06

ADMINISTRATION

Steffen Meyer
Adm. direktør
meyer@garant.dk
Johnny Noisen
Udviklingsdirektør
noisen@garant.dk
Vibeke Sørensen
Økonomidirektør
vibeke@garant.dk
Mie Noisen
Delivery Manager
mie@garant.dk
Lars Hintze
Systemansvarlig
lars@garant.dk
Søren Tang
Marketing- og Kommunikationschef
tang@garant.dk